Finished my first female character: Amelia

Image Posted on Updated on

My first female character in Blender

After a long time of researches and tests. I finally finished my first female character in Blender. I’ve learned a lot with this project, especially in not giving up! Sometimes, some results may be hard to conquer, but with dedication and study you can do anything!

I learned a lot about topology and proportions, and definitly my next project will be a lot better than this one.

Let me know what you think, any criticism is welcome!

2 thoughts on “Finished my first female character: Amelia

    dorisfiebig said:
    22 de December de 2012 at 5:32

    it is a wonderful portrait. i looked the whole progress you presented here in the blog, so good you feeled so strong about here to struggle through. the result is great, and a good starting point form new exploratiions in other portraits.

      Giovanni Lucca responded:
      22 de December de 2012 at 13:40

      Thanks for the reply, and for following the blog! šŸ˜‰
      Actually I had a lot to improve in this portrait before considerer it done. But, I’ve learned so much, and I’ve made so many “mistakes” in this project that I just wanted to start a new one… and for do not leave this unfinished, I just had to finished it quickly.

Leave a Reply

